2020 Wisconsin Tax Courses

2020 Wisconsin Agricultural
Tax Issues Courses

$120 before 10/1/2020
$135 on or after 10/1/2020

Wisconsin Annual Tax
Courses

$315 before 10/9/2020
$345 on or after 10/9/2020

2020 WI Ag Tax Issues Course Information

 

Eau Claire: Monday, October 19, 2020
Madison: Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Appleton: Wednesday, October 21, 2020

2020 Annual Tax Course Information

Stevens Point: Monday & Tuesday, October 26-27, 2020
Eau Claire: Monday & Tuesday, November 2-3, 2020
Pewaukee: Monday & Tuesday, November 16-17, 2020
Green Bay: Tuesday & Wednesday, November 17-18, 2020
Madison: Monday & Tuesday, November 30 – December 1, 2020
Milwaukee: Wednesday & Thursday, December 2-3, 2020
Oshkosh: Monday & Tuesday, December 7-8, 2020

Enter to win!   Take Our Survey

We are planning for the best, but are preparing for the unknown. We have created a short survey to gauge interest in live and interactive
classroom equivalent webinars. Please give us two minutes for your thoughts at https://bit.ly/witaxsurvey with your feedback.  When
you take our
short survey you will be entered to win a 2-day tax course! (Valued at $315).  A winner will be selected by May 1, 2020.

2020 Course Registration Instructions

Register Now On-Line

To register by mail or by phone, follow directions from the appropriate section on the 2020 Course Registration Instructions