We provide education for tax practitioners

irs
 

Agricultural Tax Issues Courses

  •  
  • Appleton: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  •  
  • Madison: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  •  
  • Eau Claire: Friday, October 18, 2019
Wisconsin Map

Annual Tax Courses

  •  
  • Eau Claire: Monday & Tuesday, October 28-29, 2019
  •  
  • Stevens Point: Tuesday & Wednesday, October 29-30, 2019
  •  
  • Oshkosh: Monday & Tuesday, November 4-5, 2019
  •  
  • Pewaukee: Monday & Tuesday, November 18-19, 2019
  •  
  • Green Bay: Tuesday & Wednesday, November 19-20, 2019
  •  
  • Madison: Monday & Tuesday, December 2-3, 2019
  •  
  • Milwaukee: Wednesday & Thursday, December 4-5, 2019